University of Wisconsin–Madison

People

Principal Investigator

C. Shawn Green

Assistant Professor

csgreen2@wisc.edu

608-263-4868

Psychology 422

Postdoctoral Researchers

Adam Large

Postdoctoral Researcher

alarge@wisc.edu

Psychology 469

Graduate Students

Aaron Cochrane

Graduate Student

Akcochrane@wisc.edu

Psychology 469

Ian Johnston

Graduate Student

Iajohnston@wisc.edu

Psychology 469

Undergraduate Researchers

Tyler Ballweg

Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis, Hilldale Award Winner

tballweg2@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Kyle Barron

Undergraduate Researcher, Sophomore Research Fellowship

kbarron3@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Austin Bohling

Undergraduate Researcher

abohling@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Anna Corriveau

Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis

corriveau@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Mannat Gill

Undergraduate Researcher

mgill5@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Jack Heinrich

Undergraduate Researcher

jheinrich3@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Alex Hietpas

Undergraduate Researcher

ahietpas2@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Benjamin Jaffe

Undergraduate Researcher

bjaffe@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Lisa Larson

Undergraduate Researcher

llarson6@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Jake Lundy

Undergraduate Researcher

jlundy@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Vijay Marupudi

Undergraduate Researcher

marupudi@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

William Saykao

Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis

wsaykao@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Maria Szalkowski

Undergraduate Researcher

mszalkowski@wisc.edu

Psychology 475

Masha Vodyanyk

Undergraduate Researcher

vodyanyk@wisc.edu

Psychology 475


Previous Lab Members

  • Post-Docs

    Gillian Dale
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    2014-2016

    Florian Kattner
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    2014-2016

  • Lab Managers

    Adam Eichenbaum
    Lab Manager, Research Specialist
    2013-2015

    Thomas Gorman
    Lab Manager, Research Specialist
    2015-2017

     

  • Undergraduate Researchers

    Ian Canovi
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
    2014-2016

    Tiffany Cheng
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2012-2013

    Brandon DeCloutte
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2014-2015

    Shivansh Desai
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2016

    Roxanne Etta
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2013-2014

    Kyle Ferris
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2012-2013

    Stephen Finman
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2013-2014

    Paige Fisher
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2016

    Thomas Gorman
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis, Hilldale Award Winner
    2013-2015

    Yanchi Gu
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2016

    Taylor Hanley
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis, Hilldale Award Winner
    2012-2014

    Anna Hazen
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2013-2014

    Jenna Hensel
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2015-2016

    Victoria Klass
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Honor’s Thesis, Hilldale Award Winner
    2014-2017

    Nicole Levine
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
    2014-2016

    Jamie Li
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
    2015-2017

    Stephanie Loo
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Honor’s Thesis
    2012-2014

    Evan Manderfield
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2012-2013

    Matthew Marti
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2012-2014

    Gage Meyer
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2014-2017

    Adam Park
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2012-2013

    Thomas Rademacher
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2014-2016

    Leah Rudman
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2012

    Danielle Sampers
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
    2016-2017

    Sarah Sausen
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2015-2016

    Kali Schulte
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2014-2016

    Xinxu Shen
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
    2015-2017

    Melissa Shi
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2014-2015

    Julie Sung
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2015-2016

    Annie Utz
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2015-2017

    Ka Vang
    Undergraduate Researcher
    2016-2017

    Payden White
    Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis, Hilldale Award Winner
    2014-2017