People

Principal Investigator

C. Shawn Green

Associate Professor

csgreen2@wisc.edu

608-263-4868

Brogden 422

Lab Manager

Hanna Klecka

Lab Manager

klecka@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Graduate Students

Lauren Anthony

Graduate Student

leanthony2@wisc.edu

Brogden 469

Aaron Cochrane

Graduate Student

Akcochrane@wisc.edu

Brogden 469

Mohan Ji

Graduate Student

mji24@wisc.edu

Brogden 469

Undergraduate Researchers

Aditya Ashok

Undergraduate Researcher

akashok@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Megan Baier

Undergraduate Researcher

mnbaier@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Shauna Berman

Undergraduate Researcher

srberman2@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Lisbeth Brooks

Undergraduate Researcher

lfbrooks3@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Rosalie Cai

Undergraduate Researcher

rcai25@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Jihoon Choi

Undergraduate Researcher

choi282@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Zach Demko

Undergraduate Researcher

zdemko@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Madelyn Donnelley

Undergraduate Researcher

mdonnelly3@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Fiona Lee

Undergraduate Researcher

mlee353@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Anna Liu

Undergraduate Researcher

aliu75@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Abby Milz

Undergraduate Researcher

milz2@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Kate Patek

Undergraduate Researcher

kpatek@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Noah Phillips

Undergraduate Researcher

nphillips3@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Allison Swid

Undergraduate Researcher

swid@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Katelyn Van Buren

Undergraduate Researcher

kmvanburen@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Lauren Verhulst

Undergraduate Researcher

leverhulst@wisc.edu

Brogden 463

Masha Vodyanyk

Undergraduate Researcher

vodyanyk@wisc.edu

Brogden 463


Previous Lab Members

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Post-Docs

Adam Large
Postdoctoral Researcher
2017-2019

Gillian Dale
Postdoctoral Researcher
2014-2016

Florian Kattner
Postdoctoral Researcher
2014-2016

Lab Managers

Adam Eichenbaum
Lab Manager, Research Specialist
2013-2015

Thomas Gorman
Lab Manager, Research Specialist
2015-2017

 

Undergraduate Researchers

Naseem Alsuwailih
Undergraduate Researcher
2018-2019

Ian Canovi
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
2014-2016

Tiffany Cheng
Undergraduate Researcher
2012-2013

Brandon DeCloutte
Undergraduate Researcher
2014-2015

Shivansh Desai
Undergraduate Researcher
2016

Roxanne Etta
Undergraduate Researcher
2013-2014

Kyle Ferris
Undergraduate Researcher
2012-2013

Stephen Finman
Undergraduate Researcher
2013-2014

Paige Fisher
Undergraduate Researcher
2016

William Fitzgerald
Undergraduate Researcher
2019

Mannat Gill
Undergraduate Researcher
2017-2019

Thomas Gorman
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis, Hilldale Award Winner
2013-2015

Yanchi Gu
Undergraduate Researcher
2016

Taylor Hanley
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis, Hilldale Award Winner
2012-2014

Anna Hazen
Undergraduate Researcher
2013-2014

Jenna Hensel
Undergraduate Researcher
2015-2016

Alex Hietpas
Undergraduate Researcher
2017

Victoria Klass
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Honor’s Thesis, Hilldale Award Winner
2014-2017

Nicole Levine
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
2014-2016

Jamie Li
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
2015-2017

Stephanie Loo
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Honor’s Thesis
2012-2014

Evan Manderfield
Undergraduate Researcher
2012-2013

Matthew Marti
Undergraduate Researcher
2012-2014

Vijay Marupudi
Undergraduate Researcher
2017-2019

Gage Meyer
Undergraduate Researcher
2014-2017

Caitlin Morris
Undergraduate Researcher
2019

Adam Park
Undergraduate Researcher
2012-2013

Thomas Rademacher
Undergraduate Researcher
2014-2016

Sofia Reverendo
Undergraduate Researcher
2019

Leah Rudman
Undergraduate Researcher
2012

Danielle Sampers
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
2016-2017

Sarah Sausen
Undergraduate Researcher
2015-2016

Kali Schulte
Undergraduate Researcher
2014-2016

Xinxu Shen
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis
2015-2017

Melissa Shi
Undergraduate Researcher
2014-2015

Julie Sung
Undergraduate Researcher
2015-2016

Maria Szalkowski
Undergraduate Researcher
2017-2019

Annie Utz
Undergraduate Researcher
2015-2017

Ka Vang
Undergraduate Researcher
2016-2017

Payden White
Undergraduate Researcher, Senior Thesis, Hilldale Award Winner
2014-2017